متميز

الاسطوانات

برنامج الحل من Yantai Future

منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصرف الصحي البلدية ، ومعالجة النفايات المنزلية ، والمركبات ذات الأغراض الخاصة ، والمطاط والبلاستيك ، والمعادن ، والصناعة العسكرية ، والهندسة البحرية ، والآلات الزراعية ، والمنسوجات ، والمواد الكيميائية للطاقة الكهربائية ، والآلات الهندسية ، وآلات تزوير ، وآلات الصب ، وأدوات الآلات وغيرها من الصناعات.
في عام 1980 ، أصبحت شركتنا واحدة من الموردين الأساسيين لمركز Baosteel المشترك للبحث والتطوير ؛في عام 1992 ، بدأنا التعاون مع Mitsubishi Heavy Industries في اليابان لإنتاج الأسطوانات.من إنتاج الأجزاء إلى تجميع الأسطوانات ، تم توريث التكنولوجيا والحرفية اليابانية.

  • صناعة الآلات الزراعية عالية المستوى
  • الصناعة البيئية
  • صناعة منصات العمل الجوية
  • ماكينات الكبرتة المطاطية

توفير أفضل جودة اسطوانة

معكم في كل خطوة على الطريق.

من اختيار وتكوين الحق
آلة لعملك لمساعدتك في تمويل الشراء الذي يدر أرباحًا ملحوظة.

معلومات عنا

Yantai Future هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج تكنولوجيا التحكم المتكاملة الكهرومائية وصناعة تكنولوجيا التحكم في الغاز المتطورة ، ومؤسسة زراعة العلامات التجارية الراقية في الصناعة التحويلية لمقاطعة Shandong.المؤسسة لديها 3 مصانع ، تغطي مساحة تقارب 60.000 متر مربع ، وتوظف حاليًا أكثر من 470 شخصًا.

  • 22
  • 1
  • و 1
  • التحليل 1

مؤخرًا

الإخبارية

  • مشكلة زحف الاسطوانة

    أثناء تشغيل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، غالبًا ما تكون هناك حالة من القفز والتوقف والمشي ، ونطلق على هذه الحالة ظاهرة الزحف.هذه الظاهرة عرضة للحدوث خاصة عند التحرك بسرعات منخفضة ، كما أنها من أهم حالات فشل الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية ....

  • معرض بوما

    النسخة الثالثة والثلاثون من المعرض التجاري الرائد في العالم لآلات البناء وآلات مواد البناء وآلات التعدين ومركبات البناء ومعدات البناء 24-30 أكتوبر 2022 |مركز المعارض التجارية Messe München سيقام أكبر معرض لآلات البناء في العالم ...

  • قضيب مكبس اسطوانة هيدروليكية

    باعتباره الجزء الرئيسي من الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، يتم استخدام قضيب المكبس في الظروف المحيطة القاسية والمسببة للتآكل ؛وبالتالي ، من الضروري وجود طبقة حماية عالية الجودة.حاليًا ، يعد طلاء الكروم الصلب طريقة شائعة.نظرًا لأدائها القوي وتكلفتها المنخفضة ، يتم ...

  • ما هو لحام الاسطوانة الهيدروليكية؟

    1. ما هي الاسطوانة الملحومة؟يتم لحام البرميل مباشرة بأغطية النهاية ويتم لحام المنافذ بالبرميل.يتم تثبيت غدة القضيب الأمامية بشكل عام أو ملولبة في برميل الأسطوانة ، مما يسمح بإزالة مجموعة قضيب المكبس وأختام القضيب للخدمة.أسطوانة هيدروليكية ملحومة ...

  • تحليل تسرب الاسطوانة الهيدروليكية

    تستخدم الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات.أثناء تشغيله ، قد يكون هناك تسرب داخلي أو تسرب خارجي بسبب التصميم غير المعقول أو اختيار مجموعات الختم.وبالتالي تتأثر أيضًا موثوقية الماكينة وعمرها.نوع تسرب الأسطوانة يحدث التسرب غالبًا ...

Featured

Cylinders

Solution Program of Yantai Future

Our products are widely used in municipal sanitation, domestic waste treatment, special-purpose vehicles, rubber and plastics, metallurgy, military industry, marine engineering, agricultural machinery, textiles, electric power chemicals, engineering machinery, forging machinery, casting machinery, machine tools and other industries.
In 1980, our company became one of the core suppliers of Baosteel Joint R&D Center; in 1992, we started to cooperate with Mitsubishi Heavy Industries in Japan to produce cylinders. From the production of parts to the assembly of cylinders, the technology and craftsmanship of Japan was inherited.

  •  High-level Agricultural Machinery Industry
  •  Eco-enviromental Industry
  •  Aerial Work Platform Industry
  •  Rubber Vulcanizing Machinery

Provide The Best Quality Cylinder

With You Every Step Of The Way.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

ABOUT US

Yantai Future is a high-tech enterprise integrating hydro-electric integrated control technology and high-end gas control technology industry, and a high-end brand cultivation enterprise in the manufacturing industry of Shandong Province. The enterprise has 3 factories, covering an area of nearly 60,000 square meters, and currently employs more than 470 people.

  • 22
  • 1
  • and 1
  • analysis1
  • 4

recent

NEWS

  • Bauma exhibition

    33rd Edition of the World’s Leading Trade Fair for Construction Machinery, Building Material Machines, Mining Machines, Construction Vehicles and Construction Equipment October 24–30, 2022 | Trade Fair Center Messe München The world’s largest Exhibition Fair for construction machinery will...

  • Hydraulic cylinder piston rod

    As the main part of the hydraulic cylinder, the piston rod is used in tough surrounding and corrosive conditions; Consequently, a high-quality protecting layer is essential. Currently, electroplating hard chrome is a widespread method. Due to its powerful performance and low cost, electroplated h...

  • What’s hydraulic cylinder welding?

    1. What is welded cylinder? The barrel is welded directly to the end caps and the ports are welded to the barrel. The front rod gland is generally bolted or threaded into the cylinder barrel, which allows the piston rod assembly and the rod seals to be removed for service. Welded hydraulic cylind...

  • Hydraulic cylinder leakage analysis

    Hydraulic cylinders are widely used in various industries. During its operation, there might be internal leakage or external leakage due to the unreasonable design or choose of seal kits. Thus the machine’s reliability and life are also affected. Type of cylinder leakage The leakage often happe...

  • What are the applications of hydraulic cylinders?

    Worked as an actuator in the whole system, hydraulic cylinder can transform the hydraulic power to mechanical force. Due to its stable and reliable performance, hydraulic cylinders are used in countless applications. They are often seen at work in both industrial applications (including hydraulic...